Contact Us:  


Click here to fill out a form so we can contact you for a free estimate.
 
Office:
 
New Office: 1242 Derry Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104 
 

Phone: 
  877-411-3829 / 717-954-7383

Email:
Contacts@OlivosPropertyPerfection.com  


 






 
Olivos Property Perfection, Inc. (OPP) Company Representatives:

 



President, CEO: (Extension #: 101)
(2012 - current) Mr. Daniel Angel Olivo
Email: Daniel.olivo@olivospropertyperfection.com

Vice President: (Extension #: 102)
(2012 - current) Mr. Severino Payano
Email: Severino.payano@olivospropertyperfection.com

General Manager: (Extension #: 103)
(2012-  current) Mr. Ramon Olivo
Email: Ramon.olivo@olivospropertyperfection.com

Head of Construction Technology Department: (Extension #: 104)
(2012 - current) Mr. Hilmy Tejada
Email: Hilmy.tejada@olivospropertyperfection.com
 

Supervisor: (Extension #: 105)
(2012 - current) Mr. Joel Alexander Olivo
Email: Joel.olivo@olivospropertyperfection.com
  
 
Manager of Human Resource: (Extension #: 106)
(2019 - current) Mrs. Kayla Leonardo
Email: Kayla.leonardo@olivospropertyperfection.com
 
 
Head of Security Department: (Extension #: 107)
(2020 - current) Mr. Jordan Scandrett
Email: Jordan.scandrett@olivospropertyperfection.com
 
 
Engineering Supervisor: (Extension #: 108)
(2017 - current) Mrs. Kimberly Yampolski
Email: Kimberly.yampolski@olivospropertyperfection.com

More company owners are:
Chantal Rosario (Olivo)
Leidy Olivo
Maritza Olivo
Erickson Tejada 
Hilmy Tejada
Joel Diaz Olivo
Leonel Peralta 
Leytong Peralta 
Veronica Olivo
Yisel Santos
Juan Carlos 
Melissa Tejada 
Denisse Olivo
Chloe Rodriguez
Dariel Olivo
Ivy Portillo
Isabel Olivo Molina
Marino Olivo
Andres Olivo 
Camilo Olivo
Guillermo Olivo
Rafelina Santos Olivo
Maria Elvira Olivo
Amauys Tolemtino
(This is subject to change at anytime, must check with Daniel Olivo for the most updated information.)


To contact and or reach any of Olivos Property Perfection, Inc. other representatives such as construction workers please contact extension # 101. Every one part of Olivos Property Perfection has an email that is theirfirstname.lastname@olivospropertyperfection.com in case you would like to reach any one of them directly. But we encourage you to call us for faster responses. Thank you.
 
We also offer notary services.
 
Image result for Public Notary"

Twitter Page: @OlivoConstruct
The link to our Twitter page is: https://twitter.com/OlivoConstruct
 
 
Our Instagram page is:
@OlivosPropertyPerfection
The link to our Instagram page is: https://www.instagram.com/olivospropertyperfection/
 


If you are interested  in having a career or simply a job with Olivos Property Perfection, Inc., then please contact us.
- We are looking for licensed individuals.  \
 
Click on Career Opportunities, located at the bottom of this page and fill out an application. If you are already an employee and want to apply for a different position, please check in your MyOPPpage web page or contact your supervisor. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
bnet_script_replace
 
 
 
 
 

Free estimates.

Low prices and quality.