Contact Us:  

Office:
260 Audubon ave suite 7E
New York NY 10033
 
Phone: 
 1-877-411-3870

Email:
Contacts@OlivosPropertyPerfection.com








Olivos Property Perfection, Inc. Company Representatives:

 


President, CEO: (Extension #: 101)
Daniel Angel Olivo
Email: Daniel.olivo@olivospropertyperfection.com

Vice President: (Extension #: 102)
Severino Payano
Email: Severino.payano@olivospropertyperfection.com

General Manager: (Extension #:103)
Ramon Olivo
Email: Ramon.olivo@olivospropertyperfection.com

Head of Construction Technology Department: (Extension #:104)
Hilmy Tejada
Email: Hilmy.tejada@olivospropertyperfection.com

Supervisor: (Extension #105)
Joel Alexander Olivo
Email: Joel.olivo@olivospropertyperfection.com

To contact and or reach any of Olivos Property Perfection, Inc. other representatives such as construction workers please contact extension # 101. Every one part of Olivos Property Perfection has an email that is theirfirstname.lastname@olivospropertyperfection.com in case you would like to reach any one of them directly. But we encourage you to call us for faster responses. Thank you.



 
Facebook page: Olivos Property Perfection, Inc.
The link to our Facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/OlivosPropertyPerfectionInc?ref=hl




Twitter Page: @OlivoConstruct
The link to our Twitter page is: https://twitter.com/OlivoConstruct


Our Instagram page is:
@OlivosPropertyPerfection
The link to our Instagram page is: https://www.instagram.com/olivospropertyperfection/



If you are interested  in having a career or simply a job with Olivos Property Perfection, Inc., then please contact us.
- We are looking for licensed individuals.  \

Click on Career Opportunities, located at the bottom of this page and fill out an application. If you are already an employee and want to apply for a different position, please check in your MyOPPpage web page or contact your supervisor. Thank you.









Low prices and quality.